College Of Anaesthesiologists And Intensivists Of Sri Lanka

Upcoming Events

37th Annual Academic Congress -2021

January 23, 2021 @ 12:30 pm - January 24, 2021 @ 10:30 pm

College News

MO Anaesthesia Data Collection

To establish a programme to provide Continuing Medical Education (CME) for career medical officers


All critical incidents, issues, and complaints related to equipments, drug, and consummables